Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:06 p.m. - 2007-04-05
Happy 21 matty!
Little Matty turned 21 yesterday...he did it! He made it to 21 without getting a minor in possession of alcohol charge...phew....glad that's over!

It's baseball season...and I'm still sporting a snowman...What's up with that? Time to change the page...

Anyway...I'm tired. Been busy busy busy, and that looks like a trend that is going to continue through tomorrow...who know's how much further. I'm not complaining, tho, as I have waited months and months to get busy again. Two weeks in a row is wonderful...I'm counting on three...maybe even 4!

Playing Swelltown...I'm doing better than I thought I would. Especially since I don't pay much attention to the celebrity world. But, I've made points this week...Thanks to Keith Richards Snorting his father...and Steve Jobs doing whatever he did...If you like playing Celebrity Stock markets check out swelltown.com

okay, early to bed...early to rise..

Hugs
Candy

PS...I can't cook, hate to clean, and loath ironing. The only thing domestic about me is that I was born in this country... Phyllis Diller!!!! Fits me to a tee!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!