Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:51 a.m. - 2007-03-25
Happy 70's outside!
My Stash of Mexican Antibiotics has helped me well. I can swallow once again, and the back of my throat is no longer on fire....Thank my maker!

Tis a beautiful day outside if you don't mind a lot of Wind....but then, it is March! I haven't seen any weather update, but, I'm wondering where that butt load of rain is, that I thought we were supposed to get...(not complaining, mind you!) the next few day's are gonna be in the 70's people!!! 70's!!! In Iowa...In March! I'm all for that stuff!

Looks like this knee injury could keep me out of bowling for the rest of the season. Not good...but, I want to be able to bowl in Tournament the first weekend of May...so guess if I have to give it up to be able to do that, I will! I learned my lesson...last time I had a knee injury, and even tho I don't believe this one is as bad, I'm not going to take any more chances. Bowling is not life...(choke, choke)

The big family wedding is next weekend, which means my winter of quiet is over...and Momma will be home from Texas on Tuesday....Here's hoping that her outfit for the wedding fits, and all those Mexican pastries didn't All go to her hips! My SIL had the NERVE to ask me if I had mom's outfit cleaned and ready to go??? WTF??? I won't go there...I'm not going to turn this entry into a seething session...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!