Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 a.m. - 2007-03-11
mouse saga continues
Good to see this computer passed the mini time crisis....Bet the one at the cleaners doesn't!

Okay, A mouse....got stuck on a sticky pad, and squashed to put out of his misery. Then thrown into the back of Matt's pickup. I asked him if he was saving him to be stuffed and mounted or something...but I guess he ended up in MY dumpster...just what I needed a rotting corpse!

However, Dusty came up with a theory...It wasn't really "THE" mouse Matt caught...as he's far too intellegent to be caught, he had sent in a "stunt double" and the REAL Jerry is still alive and well, eating through the bag of potato chips that Matt probably has sitting on his counter....

A possibility...since when Matt leaned against the counter top Saturday night he became adhered to a sticky pad...Luckily his friends were there to save him from Jerry STOMPING on him!

I can see those drunks....coming up with that theory!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!