Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 p.m. - 2007-03-05
Mouse wars!
Those Mice...they're sneaky little beggers.

Matt came back to town for the weekend, and when he returned home, that mouse that had haunted him most of last week, had tried to get even with him for trying to cook him.

At 11:00 last night, he's calling home to ask something about the pilot light on his oven, and smelling gas......I don't know, I'ld just fallen asleep.

But, when I called him today, he'ld figured out how to light the pilot light and made it through the night. I picture the mouse snuffing out that flame to fill the house with gas!

Hope he doesn't try to drown the mouse, or next thing ya know, the mouse will try to throw a radio in the tub or something when Matt's using it...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!