Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:12 p.m. - 2007-03-02
weather part deux!
Okay, the mouse incident aside...he's torn the stove apart, and can't find the mouse, so once again, the mouse has escaped...Thank god!

The winter weather continues, and now the National Weather service scared the crap out of me, while I was quietly sitting on the couch watching the soap operas....I forget that my weather radio is there, as it never goes off....very much.

Seems this Blizzard Warning has been extended anther 12 hours....till 6 A.M......So, another weekend shot in the Arse!

Ho hummmm, I'm getting so bored!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!