Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:43 p.m. - 2007-02-23
another freaking son of a bitchin Storm!
Well, ya say...

Winter is not quite over with yet. Another major storm coming in this weekend, and they are already forecasting one for next weekend....

Sure, ya might say...that's a whole week away, and things change...

Thats what we thought about this one when they forecast it last week...and well, I guess it's still coming.

But, I have to ask, why the weather was just beautiful on Candy Day, and every day after that but it's going to get crapy for the days that Candy has off?

Speaking of Candy day...It was good, my friends and boy's and daughter in law make it so....My mother in law called me today to wish me a happy Candy Day....unfortunately she was a few day's late...my mom in law is slipping!

My dear husband bought me a Kitras Summer tree Enchantment ball (google it)....but don't for gods sake make the grave error of calling it a Witches ball, he'll get mad and try to prove you wrong until you threaten to break the witches ball, (oops, there I go again) over his head!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!