Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:30 p.m. - 2007-02-09
wiiiiiiiii
I'm damned tired of turning my boiler on and off....but, hopefully, NOW, EVERYTHING is done for the weekend. Luckily, I had found the comforter in the back room, that was marked for today, and had it bagged and ready before the lady came after it...wasn't pressed, but, then WHY press a quilted comforter??? I told her that it would crush the quilting...and she told me that she didn't know what the Hotel Pattee did when they cleaned it, but it sure looked nice when she got it back... Hopefully, she'll feel the same way when she goes to put it on her bed this time. If not, I guess I figure out how to press the damned thing.

Also, can someone tell me why a five year old would be kicked out of school for showing another kid his Wii in the school bathroom???? (muhahahaha!)

Hugs,
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!