Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:05 p.m. - 2007-01-22
political rants and ravings
I just heard on the news that Mr Bush now wants to tax some of the health care benefits that can be considered income...that's it...alienate the 28% that still think you're doing a good job!

I walked out into the laundromat tonight as I was leaving to come home, and it suddenly struck me....the answer to the "sending more soldiers to Iraq" question...Bring all the soldiers home, send them our illeagal aliens! Who cares if they know how to fight....

Wow, I didn't realize I was in such a political mood...bring on my republican friend!

And tomorrow I will vote for the new Sheriff.....perhaps that's the reason for the mood!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!