Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 p.m. - 2007-01-18
pecans.
Got My Jimmy Back!!!!!

And, is it ever warm! Instead of needing the very expensive to replace heater core...the very nice mechanic was able to backwash the original and get it to work....Thank you Very nice Mechanic...

Seems to replace this heater core, it's a billable 6 hours labor....and we all know how much mechanics charge. Their tools must be expensive!

I'm still playing my Animal Crossing Wild world....I paid off my 298,000.000 Bell house today..thought I would wait a few day's and get some bells ahead, and then go for the next build. But, guess. what....the game won't let me. I'm getting a new house tomorrow, with a pink roof!

Also in my game, I have shot down two balloons now....if you watch closely, they usually come on times that end with 4....??? I've also learned to fish! Which is good, as Sunday is the Fishing tournament. I also learned that current Turnip prices aren't necessairily the same in the PM as they are in the AM, and made me 500 Bells today on that deal!

I need a life!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!