Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:33 p.m. - 2006-12-30
Unbelievable rich people
The Christmas sweater and blouse have been returned to JC Penny's. The next person that takes them into their home will love them, I'm sure....and...I'm sure that they will be Old Fat people...Older than me, anyway.

In their place, I got 4 blouses, and one pair of jeans....and STILL had 10.00 left over...now that's just plain SHOPPING! The bad part is taking Ben with me...he was bored...but at least Lane Bryant provides nice cushy chairs while wives are spending money garnered from returning bad Christmas presents.
What more can he ask!

I got my Jimmy back yesterday as well, because my friends went out and traded their truck with the bad transmission off for a new truck with hopefully a good transmission. All because his parents...wouldn't loan their son the money to replace the transmission. Because they "didn't" have it...(bull, *cough* shit!) I've heard it all now! The rich get richer because they would rather sell their young than feed them. May a rooster peck their noses off!

Well, guess I should go defrost a couple Omaha steaks...that may be all we have...but hey...it's food!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!