Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:45 p.m. - 2006-12-26
it's all over!
Well, time to take down the virtual Chrismas Tree...Thanks to all of you who left me virtual presents...even the boy from my womb that left me virtual coal....

That's alright, cause he game me a toy for my Christmas present...I got a Nintendo DS!!! Me!!! A Mom!!! I play lots and lots of Animal crossing...enough so, that the battery going dead notice has showed up twice...

How cool is that!

His dad gave me a new coat. One I had picked out myself, but wasn't too sure of...but it'll do...the sweater and the blouse...are going back...enough said there...the earrings, well, I don't know about them yet...

There's something to be said about a husband that gives his wife new floor mats for her vehicle for Christmas...But, I won't say it here, cause I will seem ungrateful...and I'm not....

But, the shiney bling I wanted STILL wasn't under the tree.

I guess there's always my birthday in February...but, he'ld better hurry, I'm running out of Christmas's and Birthdays!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!