Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:28 a.m. - 2006-12-21
It's begining to look a lot like Christmas!
Something's wrong when the Atomic clock here at the cleaners is off an hour....Hopefully it just needs a battery change.

Bowling sucked the big one last night, but then, when one has something pinching in one's back, one probably should not be bowling.

Mom made it back from Texas. For awhile it looked as if she was going to be spending Christmas with her nephew Bill this year,in Dallas, but finally they boarded the plane at 5:00, and was back in Iowa at 6:45. My how much faster plane travel is than automobile! Even with haing to wait Hours and Hours for a delayed flight....

Okay...a few more things to wrap, groceries to get, and cookies to make, and I'm ready for Christmas...I almost hate for it to be over...anticipation is the best part ya know!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!