Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:45 p.m. - 2006-12-05
can I do this?
My Christmas tree is up.

But, it's not decorated.

I don't know when I'll get the time, patience, or energy to do it...but hey...at least it's up!

I'm doing well with my shopping..I've got the UPS Santa delivering to the cleaners almost every day..The credit card is getting the workout of a lifetime! Oh well....Christmas comes once a year...

My niece came up this weekend, and took a Christmas tree out to my dad. My Sister in law called and told me, otherwise when I discovered it, I wouldn't have known where it came from. It's just a little tree...and so I went out and looked at it tonight, and found it blown over. I'll have to figure out a way to keep it in place. I guess this act surprised me....but, then he was her grandpa.

and my tree remains undecorated!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!