Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:50 p.m. - 2006-12-01
Countdown begins
Happy December 1st...

I only have 15 day's to complete my shopping...15 days...I'm betting they go pretty fast, and that I fail at getting that done!

Plans change. I was going to a craft show tomorrow, but then my friend Dawn called and needed someone to take her to Iowa City for her Dialysis. I told her she could use my car..(theirs has the transmission going out of it) but, then Thelma and Louise made me feel so guilty that I put the craft show ahead of my ill friend...that I called her, told her I'ld go to the craft show on Sunday, and I would take her to her dialysis...well, I was feeling guilty before they started rubbing it in...Dawn's more important than any ole craft show!

I'm selling the shit out of my glass blocks...two walked out the door today, with an order for two more...great! But, I also have orders for some stained glass pieces that I'm not getting done....gotta do that! I'm going to have to get my priorities straight there too!

Okay, need to go do more shopping...Love me the internet!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!