Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:30 a.m. - 2006-11-26
Damn those neighbors.
Good morning,....

Thanksgiving is over, and Christmas is on it's way in, in full freaking force! I managed to gain 5 lbs (probably the rolls) on Thanksgiving, of which I already have 3 off....I have till Tuesday's weigh in to get the other two stubbon idiots to leave...my goal for the week was to maintain...and if all goes as planned, I should hopefully make that goal!

We learned last night, that our next door neighbors sold their house yesterday. I'm gonna miss my friends. She had told me last week, that they had looked at another house, and were really liking it...but didn't think the current owners would come down to thier offer...and that they had already shown their house, and it wasn't actually, officially on the market. Well, being a fiend of a friend of Matts, the new owner told Matt last night...sigh...I remember last summer his girlfriend bringing in a racing suit...I have a feeling this double car garage will be used for stock cars....Ben will be in 7th heaven, I'll be wishing I was able to move...

Speaking of Christmas...I need to do some shoping...I have one son, that either I'm looking at the wrong amazon list, or, he doesn't want much! Which is it????

Hugs to all
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!