Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:22 a.m. - 2006-11-11
I'm tired....again...
We went out to eat last night with the Calderones...fun people...pool shark that he is..

pool shark...that's a funny expression.

We went to El Rodeo...I had a Fajita Chicken salad...so far off program It's going to take forever to get back on...but it was wonderful...

Then we went to Best Buy, so Dan could buy some spyware...turns out, when we got back to his house, it's not spyware that is his problem, he had a virus. He's been on me for two weeks to find out what type of spyware program was the best, and all this time....oh well...they're over 25!

Stopped at their house in Woodward for a glass of wine...they serve the cheap Pamida 2/5.00 wine...amazing..I can stomach that! It was actually a pretty good wine.

Then he and Ben and Kevin played pool...

Like I said...Dan is a pool shark! I can see him setting up trick shots on TV in a couple years!

Pool shark

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!