Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:28 p.m. - 2006-10-01
a day at HyVee
I just spent some time shopping at Hy-Vee this morning....man is it a full moon??? Cause the Crazy's are out!

I was following one old dude, who had the crack of his ass showing...I wanted to take a picture of this, as his t-shirt he was wearing said.."Smack Me" Oh how I wanted too....Dude....Get a belt!

Then I think I watched this young hispanic man put a small package of ground specialty coffee in his pocket...he turned around and saw me and guilt was written all over his face, but he walked away...I so wanted to tell someone to check this guy's pocket...but what if I was wrong....Later I saw him walking up to the check out counter with a gallon jug of water....must have needed it to make the specialty coffee.

Then while in the frozen foods section, I hear this woman coming up behind me yelling....No.... screaching into her cell phone! I heard her tell whoever was on the other end of the phone that "FINE, I'll Just FUCKING MOVE OUT!" Then slammed her cell phone shut...Lady, it loses something in the process there...they don't get the full force of slamming you're cell phone shut, it's not like it used to be when you could slam the phone back on the reciever...(anyone else notice this) But, the other person, obviously wasn't done with her cause he/she called back and they continued the arguement up to the checkout counter...classy....

So, who said you couldn't get an education in HyVee...where there is a helpful smile in every isle...probably from the clerk that wants to Smack the man with the ass crack showing!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!