Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:47 p.m. - 2006-09-28
another hangnail
Okay, so the hangnail excuse is getting old.

I'm supposed to be swimming away merrily at the community center. But, the cross country meet is taking place at that park, and the closest place to park is litterally my driveway....shhhh don't tell anyone, or that will be gone as well!

Of course I was running late, and couldn't walk up there from home, I thought about grabbing my bike and riding up there, but the combination of the cool weather and the fact that I have an ancient bike that someone would probably steal...and no lock to lock it up, I voted to have a hangnail.

Now I should be finding something for supper...but I don't wanna do that either...

Guess I'll go cut my hangnail.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!