Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:53 p.m. - 2006-08-28
the cat's did it
It used to be, when the dog got things to eat off the counter, that the cat's were blamed. Then the cat's died, and the dog was on her own. She's quite a resorceful dog when it comes to finding a way to reach the entire loaf of bread sitting on the counter.

Tonight, I come home from work, and find an empty package of Fat Free hot dogs laying on the floor in front of the TV. Can you tell me that I have a really intellegent dog, that know's how to open the refrigerator door, get the hotdogs out, and then close the door again? hummm, The cat's are dead remember! So are all my crabs too.....so she was on her own!

I would put her on stupid Pet tricks, but, I dont think she's so stupid! Perhaps I am, for being fooled into thinking she didn't have help from some other force!

Hugs!
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!