Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:16 p.m. - 2006-08-27
I'ld find a different place to do that than the cemetary
Took mom out to the cemetary tonight to put up the angel she picked up in Yankton. It's pretty. Put some silk flowers in the planters that had live ones in it,unfortunately, live plants require water....OOOPS!

Noticed the cemetary masturbator was hard at work....couldn't tell if he was alone. Wonder what his pants will look like when he brings them in this week!ewwww

Had the bowling meeting today...not even not having a team gets me out of the secretary duties.....I'm now bowling with Dan, Vicky and Kari....start that league in two weeks. I arranged with Darin for him to let me pay for and use Greg's locker till he comes home next season. Not a problem he say's as long as someone puts equipment in it. Hummmm, carrying balls or using Greg's locker....I know which one wins!

Must go finish getting supper ready...Chicken is taking forever today! Wonder if something is wrong with my crock pot...hope not...I'm hungry!

Have to get the image of the cemetary
masturbator out of my head!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!