Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:00 p.m. - 2006-08-10
hip pain
okay,

for a week now, I've been hobbling around. Tried to do my exercise Sunday night, Monday morning and Monday evening...what it landed me was in worse pain.

My hip hurts so bad at times I wonder what it would feel like to have someone put a gun to my head and put me out of my misery...

Then it quits hurting all together, and I wonder what I was thinking....

But, then it starts in again....

When explaining my symptoms to Dawn today, she's all knowing....and tells me I have a herniated disk in my back...great, I think...I'm my father's daughter.

I'm still gonna keep thinking that what comes in mysteriously, will go out the same way...and tomorrow morning I'll wake up and the pain will be gone....

Yeah, that's the ticket!

But, for tonight, I'm gonna hobble around and bitch and complain (why not nobody is here to listen) that it hurts like HELL!

Hugs
candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!