Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:18 p.m. - 2006-08-01
it never ends
And the conversation with mother a few minutes ago went like this:

Me: You're building is broke...

Her: My building? As far as I'm concerned it's your building.

Me: Okay, then I'll quit having the $600.00 for rent deducted out of my account.

Her: You need to talk to Powell about that, and besides, I'm trying to figure out what to "sell" you next, that I can continue having that 600.00 per month coming in...

And that my friends is what living off you're daughter would be like....

So Sorry ma....I'll just use whatever is your's till you sell it, then I won't worry about it anymore. I'm done being you're purse strings.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!