Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:31 p.m. - 2006-06-30
Louise's Birthday
Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to Louise, Happy birthday to you!!!!

Thought I would let the diary entry get away without this didn't you??? Not a Chance!

So, today we had Strawberry shortcake in honor of Louise's birthday. Oh, and presents. I'm like a little kid when someone else gets presents, I'm thinking how cool!!!! Where's MINE???? LOL But, it's her day, and hopefully a good one.

For those of you I haven't talked to in awhile...yes you! and YOU! and You over there....Little Matty is planning to move into his new house next weekend. So I have one more week of him being at home, but not really being at home. He went to his house the other day and met his psycho neighbors. They were drunk...invited him over and told him that he was welcome anytime to come and drink with them. I asked him if he told them he wasn't quite 21 yet...I got that awww mom look...and a very quick NO! They also told him that the neighbors across the street aren't crack heads like he and his dad thought when they saw them on insulation day, but inbreds.....scary...I think I'm a bit more leary of the boy leaving home now...

But, I have to think back how lucky I am to have this boy at all, considering it was 2 years ago today that he pulled that stunt of driving his 4 wheeler into a truck on a gravel road.....damn son's.

Speaking of son's....I'm sure my oldest one is alright...I haven't heard otherwise anyway! And, he does't own a 4 wheeler!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!