Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:33 p.m. - 2006-06-13
mother bitch
I'm getting testy with my mother...


No, Candy, you say...that's not possible! Well, I'm here to tell you that she is on my last nerve for the week, and it's only Tuesday!

Just last week she was taken TWICE to the damn pharmacy to renew medication....today she say's she has to pick up another one!!!! What the F?

Ben tells me that this is right, that Medicare won't let you get medication too soon. It has to be 25 day's between prescriptions...

Then, I say, transfer you're perscription to a pharmacy that delivers!

She's also worried about Sunday being Fathers day and what she's going to do that day. Larry and Janet asked her to go to Janets parents with them, I say...go. But, I'm NOT. I see no reason that she has to be entertained on fathers day....her dad's been dead long before I was thought of...and we all know I'm OLD! LOL

Now, she just calls me and asks me why the telephone company won't let her call my nephews house in Urbandale, without her paying long distance....OMG! I need a BREAK! I told her I didn't know, I ran a dry cleaners not the telephone company.

I'm hot and I'm giving it all up!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!