Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:30 a.m. - 2006-04-24
the wedding is done
The wedding is all said and done, and this fat lady is singing......need I say more!

Beautiful day, Beautiful spring wedding, Beautiful location...and once again, I don't know how to share a picture...sorry...

But, I am a Mother in law...with hopefully not all the nasty connotations that go with that! A new phase of my life is begining, as another ends...I'll no longer be needed to kiss skinned knees, wipe away tears or make mommy decisions....Oh! Wait! I still have Little Matty!!!

All was good with yesterday...and even the CUBS knew, with another CUBS win.....we won't talk about the prior 3 days!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!