Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:17 a.m. - 2006-04-22
Cruise!
Just found out that my group of girlfriends from the WW message board is planning another Cruise next February. This time they are going out of Florida on the Freedom of the Seas cruise ship....brand spanking new ship...What I wouldn't give to go....but, sigh....unless we win the lottery that doesn't seem to be in my stars...

They went on a cruise out of California this last February. As it turned out, I'm glad I didn't get to go on that one. They got back the day I left for Texas. I'm betting they had a better time!

Nails and pedicure and facial is on tap for me early this afternoon......pamper me day!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!