Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:37 p.m. - 2006-03-29
mother FKERS
Bowled again tonight. My foot/toe didn't want to come out of the shoe when I got done. Can't be good when a week later I'm having all this swelling. But, I bowled decent with the sore foot/toe. I hope sometime it gets feeling good again.

I'm in another one of those moods...everything and everyone pisses me off. Kinda one of those day's that I should just be locked away in some padded room....

Started when Markie came in the cleaners and gave me a 100.00 bill for a 21.00 charge. Oh, he had plenty of cash he could have given me besides the 100.00 bill!...and since I had just made the deposit,I didn't have alot in the cash register to give him back. so I pretty much wiped my cash register out of cash. Then he had the nerve to ask me what those 1.00 bills were for! "You wanted correct change didn't you?" I asked...He pissed me off good. Luckily he was someone I take 100.00 bills from all the time, otherwise I would have told him to take it to the bank. Next time, perhaps I will!

Little Matty took the promotion. I don't know when he'll be moving out, say's he is probably going to move to Boone. Guess I find out when I come home and his things are gone.

Cause ya know, IF you ask, you're being nosey...if you don't you never find out....Doesn't pay to be a mother! I'm quitting the job now! Boy's! You're on you're own!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!