Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:00 p.m. - 2006-03-23
sore toe
Once again, I've pulled a Candy.

If I knew how to put a picture in here...I'ld take one of my new pretty toes and let you all enjoy the experience with me.

I don't know what this little toe job will do to the pedicure I'm supposed to be getting. You know the one, where I don't like my feet messed with anyway, but Thelma got it for me for my birthday.... Matt say's that If the bruising was higher I wouldn't need my toenails painted at all! Thanks, Son...This coming from the boy I was upset about leaving just a few short day's ago.

I'm over that now....he wouldn't be going very far away even if he does accept the job. I was just having a bad day...which I seem to have a lot of anymore.....must be something to do with the grieving process...I don't know.

Okay, time to eat the chili!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!