Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 p.m. - 2006-02-20
too many day's with mother
I'm begining to think that god separated me from my brothers by miles for a reason. It's almost been a week now that I've seen them every day. I love my brothers, but I need some space from them, as I expect they need from me.

Only 2 more day's. I'm hoping that my #1 brother can hang on and not tell my mother off in those two days. He's tired of being treated as if he doesn't matter. I don't blame him, Its hard to have to live up to the status the other brother holds in mom's eyes. I know, I've lived it for years.

two more day's....

Hugs
candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!