Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:06 p.m. - 2006-01-30
damned candy bars
I just don't understand why customers go to do their laundry with a 100.00 bill! I realize they had a lot of clothes, but to expect me to change one is rediculous, especially when there are two banks both within one block of me. So I didn't...and not because when I went to the door, the hispanic woman said "oh, isn't the MAN here" The freaking MAN?

My head hurts. I'm hoping that it's not the new perfume I got today.

I have candy bars at the cleaners. They are in different wrappers than normal. They appear to be smaller if you ask me....but they are still 300 calories 13 grams of fat, and so damned good. But, perhaps if I decide I don't like them, it will be easier to stay on my program.....and lose this weight.

I think I'll buy one and have it tomorrow night after weigh in....

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!