Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:30 p.m. - 2006-01-18
Wednesday afternoon watching the roomba work
Good day.

I'm sitting here, just finished my Sudoku of the day. Would love to find another one....perhaps I'll look. The Roomba is working away...so I don't have to, and Dr. Phil is on TV. Sounds like a boring day at work....

We tried another new lunch recipe today. In the words of my Left hand today, AWSOME! We had Chicken taco salad. Must be on a Taco kick this week, as we tried Chicken taco soup monday. The salad was out of this world, and I'm sure, our new lunch buddy Joel ate too much. But, ah well, atleast I know he's getting one meal a day.

I am being good. I've stayed away from the M&M's in the laundromat since finding out that they are 5 pts! Owie!
But, since discovering the fact that that is for 1/4 cup of M's and not 9, I feel better about that m addiction I had going on.....but I'm betting there aren't alot more than 9 peanut m&m's in a 1/4 cup...but I'm not going to find out. Gonna have to let a non WW person find that out.

okay, just read Hanna's diary, and this is for you....."Ah"!" she found the error, pounced on it.

Sounds like something Hanna's mom would do!

by Nora Roberts Night tales.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!