Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 a.m. - 2006-01-08
throw the alarm clock out the window!
I got email from Ben's niece that her Bernese Mountain dog just had a litter of 10 puppies. They have to be so adorable! She has a 1/2 BMD female and a full blood male. so these puppies are 3/4 Bernese. But, regardless, that means HUGE! I'll have to make a trip out there to see them cause they just sound so cute. If I just had a place big enough.

I ordered a dress last night. I hope this is the one...cause I ordered shoes to go with it! If not...more shipping charges! LOL I just don't look real wonderful in Dresses! but, we'll see...maybe with enough body armor, I'll be able to get by. I'm just not as skinny as those models they have wearing the plus size clothes. What's up with that? Why do they put size 10 people in clothes they're selling to plus size women? Do they honestly think fat people are Dumb? I know that's not what it's going to look like on me...but I could hope for a minor miracle.

Helped Theresa move yesterday. Was quite an experience. Her family is something! I'll keep my crazy Mother-in-law!

Speaking of her, I should go buy her diapers today.

Ben's sister called him yesterday. They haven't made it to their Arizon winter destination yet. And when they do, they probably won't be staying as long as they had anticipated. Seems the couple they were going with has some health problems, and the wife is hospitalized with pneumonia somewhere in Arizona. She'll be in the hospital for some time, and when she's released, they are planing to come back home. I guess N and D are going to continue on, when they know she's alright.


One thing more....I think people that stay up all hours of the night on the computer, and then come to Bed and set two alarm clocks to go off at 6:45 on a Sunday morning, then let them go off every 7-10 minutes for almost two hours, need to be taken out and shot! I bet you can guess who that idiot is in my household!!!

Happy Sunday Hugs!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!