Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:13 a.m. - 2006-01-01
January 1, 2006 A new begining!
HAPPY NEW YEAR! JANUARY 1, 2006

A NEW BEGINNING!

Effects of the ONE Watermellon Magaritta have worn off...can we go there again??

Today's plans:

1) Take down the Christmas tree and get rid of all the Christmas reminders for one more year!
2) Avoid any leftover Chocolate that is in this house.
3) Stay on program....Oatmeal for Breakfast, leftover Chili for Lunch, fruit, veggies, fruit for snack, and Turkey Meatloaf muffins, baked potatos and greenbeans for super tonight.
4) Go to the grocery store to pick up some ground Turkey, fruit, veggies and more fruit...
5) keep TRYING to decide between the Canon Powershot S80 and the Canon powershot SD550......I've got birthday money from last year and Christmas money from this year to spend....plus, I'll have to add more. I can't decide...They both are going to take a different kind of memory card than what I already have....so that's a negative. But, I keep my cameras for so long that I want a good one that has a good quality picture.....so much to think about. PLUS, the SD550 will be about 100 dollars cheaper than the S80......I need a camera guru.
6) get off this thing so I can accomplish 1-5.....

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!