Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:09 p.m. - 2005-12-11
I wore the red snowflake sweater!
Today was Christmas with my side of the family again.

Ask me how it went, and I'ld have to say word for word how my diary entry for Dec 19, 2005 was how it went today. Cept it wasn't an 8 pt. buck, it was 4 doe's which were then chased by a hunter on a 4 wheeler.

I'm tired tonight, and I got home late, I feel like I've done nothing but run all day. Christmas, shopping at Menards, and bowling, then my god awful trip to Hy-Vee at 7:30 tonight trying to find something to eat for supper. That's another story...but if I come down with a cold, it's because the check out person had his nose running the entire time. He would wipe, (not blow) his nose, then touch my food...ewwwwww.

the only other thing I have to say, is if you don't like a gift you give, don't regift it to someone....sell it in a garage sale!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!