Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:50 a.m. - 2005-12-06
screw the weather
All this FREAKING SNOW! Can quit anytime. Now they are calling for more Wednesday night into Thursday. Remember when I mentioned that Mother nature hadn't found out yet that I bowl on Wednesday night??? Guess someone must have told her.

Complaint 2....the Cold....This is only December! What the HELL is January going to be like? Come on...now I'm thinking Mother nature and the Powers that be in the oil industry are in cahoots!

My early Christmas wish...I'm wishing (on all this snow) that I have more and more customers in the cleaners so I can afford a faster internet connection on this damn computer here at work!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!