Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:02 a.m. - 2005-11-24
Thanksgiving day 2005
Happy Thanksgiving...2005

Once again I sit here in bad need of my morning shower, and ponder the things I am most thankful for this year.

Oh, shut up....that's what you're supposed to do on this day!

I'm thankful for my wonderful family that I love with all my heart.

I'm thankful for my good friends that I couldn't live without.

I'm thankful for the fact that I haven't gained back every ounce of weight that I've been trying like crap to get off!

I'm thankful for the good customers that keep coming in to the cleaners which makes it possible for me to do the things I like to do.

I'm thankful for online shopping...

I'm thankful for Ben's job that makes it possible for me to do my online shopping.

I'm thankful for those that cook on Thanksgiving, and invite me to partake in their cooking..

But, I'm most thankful for the fact that my parents are in Texas!

Have a super day, filled with laughter, love and good times.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!