Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:26 p.m. - 2005-11-21
poor dead charlie
My head is spinning.

I am so thankful that I raised (hopefully) two boys that know right from wrong. Sometimes, I worry about Matt. But, somehow, I don't think he's going to spread his spawn all over the place, sleep with married women, or, keep a psychotic girlfriend who "say's she's pregnant, and internally bleeding, so she's not going to carry the baby full term" for the 2nd time in the same amount of years. Excuse me??? Internally bleeding? Isn't that a reason to be in the hospital? I'm confused. I realize it's been almost 20 years since I was last pregnant...but I don't think things have changed that freaking much!
Rachael, have I told you recently how much I appreciate the fact that you're going to be my daughter in law???

But, yeah....

And, It's a bad day. I think I killed Charlie. somehow. Sorry Hanna

Got to go do billing, and hopefully calm down before I go get blonded again!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!