Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:45 p.m. - 2005-11-11
3 freaking hours
okay, I was wrong..

Doesn't happen often

Matt does not have a girlfriend. End of story!

Spent 3 hours this afternoon working on the palm trees for the Nativity scene I'm making out of glass. 3 freaking hours. Got done, and it seemed a little tipsy...Ben decided that we needed to reinforce it with another piece of glass that the directions did not call for. Then I noticed some of the palms needed reinforcement. So, I was attaching the wire to the palms, and it lost it's balance, (i'm still blaming the piece of glass Ben made me put in) and it went falling to the floor. Breaking it. Did I mention I worked on that for 3 freaking hours??? I can't tell you what type of temper tantrum I had...just sufice it to say I slamed a few doors, and said a whole lot of nasty words! Three freaking hours!

Then I come home and shelby has made a mess downstairs on the floor. I know I had two men home from work today because it was a holiday. Evidently neither of them thought to let her outside.

3 freaking hours!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!