Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 p.m. - 2005-10-22
a drinking we will go!
Ordered that dress from Catherines. We'll see if I get it.

Some crapass system they have at ordering online. Wouldn't accept my credit card, either of them. Had to put the cleaners one in and it finally took that one. So, then just to see if it's the site or what, I went to a stained glass site and ordered some things...and THAT site took the credit card! Hummmm,

Anyway, chose the Navy blue...If I don't like it, I'll send it back. If I do, then I'll be all set! I'll be safe with Navy Blue don't ya think...not many colors don't go with Navy blue...And like it really matters anyway...who do I think I am?

Okay, time to go find something else to do...just got a call from little Matty that he's staying at Modlins tonight...guess that means he's thirsty!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!