Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:42 p.m. - 2005-10-18
Later tater
I'm trying to watch the new program with the woman president. I really like this program, but for some reason tonight, I can't seem to concentrate on TV....I find it Ironic that the Republican's feel this program is grooming the public on the idea of a woman president. Can it be that bad? It certainly can't be any worse than what we have now?

That's it....Gina Davis for the REAL president! I'ld vote for her!

Oh, so tired. gained .6 at weigh in tonight. I have to start trying...that's all there is to it! For more than two or three day's in the week anyway. But, food just seems to find it's way into my life, and I can't seem to say no.

Ben called me ticked because I didn't tell him about the color filter needing changed. Ummmm, that's why there was a note there, incase I forgot to tell him. Unfortunately, I know there was something other than the soap machine and the color filter that I was going to tell him about. Didn't write it down, and couldn't remember....Damn. Oh, well, Tomorrow's another day, and if I worry about it today, I'll give myself a headache!

Did you know that Greg sucks at bowling??? Dont 'cha greg! At least you're average will be down this week so we can use you like you are....the handicap! LOl

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!