Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:48 p.m. - 2005-10-08
Sox are for Feet!
I've decided that i should leave this Sox stuff up...as my template through the playoffs. Not because, I'm gonna turn into a Sox Fan...(no way in Hell!) But, because we all know what it did for the Cubs with me being their fan for the entire season...it went into the toilet. So, I'll root for the Sox during the playoffs....but when it comes time for them to play THE final 7 games, unless they're playing the Braves, I'll have to fall back to my friends in the National leauge....(Sorry Cubs!)

Went to Carla's cafe for lunch....I smell awful right now. They really need a better vent system. Pretty soon it'll be like the old maid rite. Food was good, ICED Tea was AWFUL! But, if she works hard, she'll keep the business!

now, I need to go do some laundry!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!