Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:06 p.m. - 2005-10-06
computer is haunted
I'm scared.

Will I be tossed out on my ass?

I was yelling for the White Sox last night.

I'm a cubs fan.

It's wrong for a cubs fan to be on the side of the "bad" guys!

I'm sitting here listening to the funny noises coming from this CPU, hoping that there is some sort of warranty on it. I can't tell if it's a funny fan noise or coming from somewhere else. It sounds like something winding down slowley, then taking off for awhile. can't be good!

I think I'll turn the tv on so I can't hear it anymore, and that will make it alright!


Actually, I can still hear the noise, so maybe I'll shut it down...

night all!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!