Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 p.m. - 2005-09-27
Pray for this man
Another thing in a long line of things I've heard or seen recently that really suck! Matt tells me tonight, that a guy that works with him is being tested for HIV, because he was behind the accident last week where the 5 sudanese rolled thier van. He saw the accident, stopped to help, and got Blood all over him. There is a good possibility that the guy that died was HIV positive. They are awaiting results. This is a family man...doing what was supposed to be done in a case like this...it's just sad. And on top of all that, this is the same guy that rides Matt's butt all the time about wearing a helmet while on his motorcycle. Matts wearing it more now!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!