Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:25 p.m. - 2005-09-15
damned health!
computer issues are a pain in the ass. I'm blaming Ben, since he first noticed the problem. I'm lucky tho, that I get on the computer at work, and can get my email that way. Damn thing

A friend of mine has his third brain tumor in 5 years. Unfortunately his original doctor, did not document that the first one was actually cancer. And now the third one is inoperable. So they will not be able to treat him with Chemo or radiation because they can't risk the surgery for a biopsy. Evidently where the tumor is, is too close to nerves and such, and will render him unable to speak, or walk or ect...they say his life right now is better...

When asked by his mother, how long he has, the doctor told them to live each day like he does now....

Hummmm, makes my computer issues seem minor

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!