Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:30 p.m. - 2005-09-04
Memorial Day Weekend.
anyone have a spare 870.00? That's all it would take, to book my parents on a flight from McAllen, TX to Des Moines Iowa for my nieces wedding. But, and there is alway's a BUT, Dad doesn't want to fly.....DAMN!

I've been a busy busy girl today. Got my Kitchen, Living room and Bathroom cleaned. Now tomorrow, I'm hoping to work on my bedroom! IF, I have enough garbage bags! And, IF I can pull myself out of bed. I kept busy today to keep from Eating....and so far it's worked.

Dusty called again from New York. I never hear this much from him during the week when he's home? I enjoyed hearing from him, and I think he's all touristed out. Ready to be home and playing on his computer again, I'm sure!

I wish gas wasn't so high, or there were decent places to shop here in town. I feel like going shopping.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!