Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:31 p.m. - 2005-09-02
what a waste of a presidency
In my humble opinion.....

I had a customer at the cleaners tell me today, that he felt that what happened with Hurricane Katrina was God getting even with us for what we're doing in Iraq.... Excuse me? Is God a vindictive type? I was never lead to believe so. What happened with the Hurricane was an awful tragedy that could have been avoided, had our current President (who I'm happy to say I never supported) had pulled his head out of his ass, and put the money where it needed to be instead of thinking only inside the box the shape of the country of IRAQ! I heard that man say today that we are justified being in IRAQ to continue the war for our FREEDOM! Tell that to the families who have lost EVERYTHING in the worst Natural disaster to hit the United States. What freedom do they have? Their president let them down, by diverting money to repair the levy system in New Orleans to fight the war on Terrorism...A war, much like a religious war, that can NEVER be won!

I hope those people that supported Bush in his re election are happy with the 3.00 + cost of gas, the economy that is going to hit rock bottom, and the thousands of people that will continue to die because HE LET US DOWN! AGAIN!

Son of a Bitch....Rotten Rat bastard!

I told you so!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!