Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:32 a.m. - 2005-09-01
bowling, bowling, bowling
Bowled again last night, it was fun, and a Tiger Bowl is a fantastic place to bowl, if you can't bowl at home. Ended up with a 167 average, which is pretty normal. Started off the season with a 206! My next game was a 127. Took me to reality in 0.9 seconds! My team was fun, miss Thelma tho. Chris H also found a Perry team to go over there, and with gas at 3.09 per gallon, it's amazing that many people will drive across the block to bowl let alone the 18 miles to Madrid! She smelled WONDERFUL! I've bid on samples of her XOXO's perfume on Ebay, to see if I like it as well on me! I need a new scent!

Yes, I'm still upset over the Cubs...When the clock quit working at work yesterday, (only because it was unplugged) Louise thought we should finally break down and get the Cubs clock...but I'm so upset with them, I don't want it up there...(till next season!) Who else will they trade? My opinion is still the General Manager, as well as the Coach!

Guess I should head this body downtown...only 2 day's till the nice long weekend!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!