Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:49 p.m. - 2005-08-25
27 son of a bitching years!
Anniversary # 27 came and went...typical anniversary with a husband who doesn't think that he needs to do anything special.

He did ask me as I was locking up if I wanted to go out to eat. Where, I asked. Clubhouse, he say's. Nope, I said, I'll cook. It would have been nice had he offered to take me somewhere, where we dont go all the time. Then it would have been nice had he come home a bit earlier than normal.

Ah, well, No ring, NO flowers, No anything. I think with time, he's getting WORSE!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!