Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 p.m. - 2005-08-24
Harry potter is my hero
More than Halfway through book 5 of the Harry Potter series, and I now understand the hoopla when a new book comes out. I never thought I would be interested in this, but, I've proven myself wrong. Love it....absolutely LOVE IT!

This month has been the longest. And the next two months will be just as bad, as I have that long till the parental units are safely tucked back in Texas. So, it's something like 9 weeks till Kris's wedding? 9 more times of them being in the laundromat on Tuesdays, 92 more times of what's going on here, and guess I can't learn anything here....putting this all in perspective before I head off too bed was probably a bad thing.

Thelma will be thrilled when she learns that Matty has agreed to be Greg for the first several weeks of bowling this year....I didn't even have to beg him...just told him I'ld pay for his bowling.

Well, time to head to bed....damn I'm tired...spose I'll dream of snakes?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!