Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:35 a.m. - 2005-07-24
Emotions...and a bad day
DO NOT READ~!

The Sun comes up on another hot, hot day. It's 7:30 in the morning, and already 81 degrees. Glad I'm not turning the equipment on at the cleaners today.

My Aunt wants to bring 1/2 the cremains of my cousin back from California and bury them with my grandparents in Jefferson. I think that's creepy. what 1/2 do you have? What was his wishes?

I've been on a roller coaster of emotions in the past week, but especially this weekend. Hopefully this will end soon, perhaps it's the weather. I dreamt last night of seeing people jump in lakes and not come back up. Also creepy. Matt had to dive down and get someone. I'm sure it's from my lake experience when we were on vacation..hopefully not because he's at Okoboji.

Hummm, feeling a bit depressed today and left out? Louise? Wanna share those happy pills?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!